Joseph – The rest of the Story – Being Confident that God is Always with you

September 10, 2007

I heard this sermon Preached by Andy Stanley at Catalyst 2004- and thought it was great, this was my notes, some of it may not make sense, but overall you will get the main idea of the story. I added in the last 11 minutes of a Louie Giglio video, he told a story about a Picture his Dad painted. I think this ties the 2 together really well. I showed the clip from “Big Picture God, Small Picture world” from www.bestwebsermons.com. I started it at the 27 minute. Please view document.

questions feel free to comment.

joeseph-the-rest-of-the-story.pdf

Brent

Leave a Reply

